I don’t know

I don’t know what lies ahead in store for me
All this while , I had never thought ,
Scared I am to step into a new world,
Scared I am to think ,
why does change happen ?

May be I don’t want to leave ,
But this time there is no choice,
I don’t know when I will see you next ,
I don’t know if you will want to see me next ,
I don’t want to cry , I don’t want to whine ,
I have to let go the strings.

With so many I don’t knows in me ,
I don’t know what lies ahead in store for me .

Bye bye manipal. Today finally is the moment when I will no longer call this place home . All the best to everyone of you . Thank you . Be happy . If anything come in between you and happiness , Call me .

– Teary and smiley kullu .

One thought on “I don’t know

Leave a Reply

