My Manipal :) Then and now :)

The first Yes!+ course after my TTC happened in manipal πŸ™‚ . It was from the feb 26th to march 3rd . To take a course in the place where I had started my volunteering and organizing was very special for me.Here is a picture of our first course we had in manipal :

6835_155761714863_7001371_n

And this is the present day picture with new faces :

IMG_0075

Moment to moment was an experience … I got to co-teach with Tanu di ( she had also started teaching in manipal πŸ™‚ ). This is the photo of when tanu di was co-teaching her first course with priya di :

20965_1353819565449_2977188_n

She very nicely and gracefully guided me through and stayed with me all the time with a ever confident smile which said ” Dont worry … all will be fine πŸ™‚ ” . I could not have got a better person to start teaching with … She took care of me when I showed signs of nervousness , She guided me when I asked for it . I am at a serious failure of words to express how nicely she Β held my hand and walked me through these 6 days of the workshop . I will really cherish these 6 days spent with her πŸ™‚ Here is a picture from the present day :

IMG_0177We got to spend a lot of time with volunteers , made some very awesome friends ( Sneha , Palash , Chacha , Nischay , Tajender, Siddharth , Prachi , Riddhi , Shrey , Harshpreet , Rubal Β  … we meditated together , ate together , one of the days we went on the beach and it was such a treat to meditate together πŸ™‚ also met Kathrin πŸ™‚ She bakes cakes and desserts in Cafe Vishala in our ashram .. She is from brazil and a lovely person to be around .

Kathrin is in the centre :)

All in all it felt really special to be able to be a facilitator for the Yes!+ course . Last day of the course I had tears seeing bright shining faces who were so grateful for what they have got from Guruji πŸ™‚ Its the best thing in this world πŸ™‚ Any job in the world can’t give you what being a Yes!+ facilitator does . I felt really special … REALLY SPECIAL !

Here are some photos of my first teaching experience πŸ™‚ ( the group photo is not yet there with me … Will put it up soon πŸ™‚ )

IMG_0160

IMG_0201

 

There were people who were missed dearly , Priya Di , Tarun , Ashok Ji , Vini and many more πŸ™‚

With lots of love happiness and contentment

Kullu

12 Comments

  1. sum minute observation…tanu di wearing the same dress she wore in her first course and d course wid u….. πŸ™‚

  2. wow…!!!! super amazing…!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ now keep coming to manipal… πŸ™‚

  3. My dear, It was really nice to meet you , we had so much fun!!!
    And the course with you and Tanu, was just out of this world.
    It has filled my heart with even more inspiration to become a teacher soon!!!
    Love
    Kathrin

Leave a Reply

