Dil hai chota sa, choti si aasha . . .

I want to ….

1. be free (from bondages(read facebook , whatsapp etc) , financial responsibilities (read getting a job, pocket money,savings, drooling outside expensive stores), attachments(read forced to getting married, attending useless social Punjabi show off parties etc, etc))

2. be happy (smile never vanishes kind of happy 😉 )

3. have loads of money (for ever), make people smile, laugh (so that they remember me after Charlie chaplin )

4. feature on Koffee with Karan ( talk whatever crap I want , wearing whatever I like and people still watch me and clap, means like that , Yo Yo Kullu Singh 😛 )

5. evolve into a higher species of human being who does not need to give explanations/face consequences for his actions ( read free from Karma )

6. appear cool in front of anybody and everybody (Yo Yo Kullu Singh)
7. burn down kamdev with my third eye ( read be more centered and not let my bubbling enthusiastic hormones disturb me)

8. Silence is the mother of creativity ( I want to be the father of creativity, marry silence, hence there is no noise at home :P, haha )

9. be blessed by the art of disapparation (So I save loads of time and money in travelling, save myself encountering devils like irctc,  air india and horrible toilet less busses )

10. start a brand  of my own ( which sells cool creative stuff which the youth of today love to show off)

11. be same inside and outside. Just like my Guru ( read His Holiness Sri Sri Ravi Shankar )

MOST  IMPORTANTLY I WANT YOU TO COMMENT BELOW, WHAT YOU REALLY WANT IN THIS LIFETIME ( CAN BE 1 , 2 , 3 OR A LIST OF THINGS )… 

Because I want to help in any way for you to get it 🙂

not joking! Serious 😉  

Love

Kullu

Posted in Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “Dil hai chota sa, choti si aasha . . .

  1. Hello, Kullu Singh, every write up of yours is so touching and intensified, keep doing, i just keep following you!!

  2. No. 3, 4 n 7..my heart pours out the same. I want to have a magical power like jinie. : )

  3. Note: I am not posting my comment just because I want all these. But because u wanted the reader to comment (shows how important it is since it was in caps ;))
    1. I want to be free.. free from the rituals and drama.. free from the bondings, relationships everything..
    2. I want loads of money.. just to travel.. travel the whole world.. see, stay and adopt the lifestyle everywhere I go.. and make ppl smile and leave a “nishaani” behind for them to keep smiling 🙂
    3. I want one beautiful, probably the costliest Canon dslr, along with kit of different focal lengths to capture whatever I want and however I want.. notbbeyond what a human eye can see, but beyond what a human can realize the truth of existence..
    4. Most importantly, I want to become an Ashramite @ Bangalore.

Leave a Reply

